top of page

Voightlander Trophy

Tonight we had result of Voightlander Trophy. This competition is open to members who have not won trophies or did not achieve a first second or third place in monthly competitions. The competition was judged by members, Andy Leonard, Rosemary Mitchell and John Marks.

The results were Phil Harman in third place with “Beyond the Mask”, second place was Ray Shaw with “Robin on Welly”. The winner was Stuart Smith with “Abstract Tulips”.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page